Brian Razzi – Manager boroughmanager@glenoldenborough.com
Donna McGrenaghan – Secretary secretary@glenoldenborough.com
Barbara Boothby – Clerk clerk@glenoldenborough.com
Lori Anne McCann & Christine Talbot – Permits/Code permits@glenoldenborough.com
Donna Ruggiero – Tax Collector taxcollector@glenoldenborough.com
Chief Jay Kelly jkelly@glenoldenborough.com
Sergeant Eric Gensemer egensemer@glenoldenborough.com
Corporal Stephen Powers spowers@glenoldenborough.com
Corporal William Helms whelms@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Raymond Stilwell rstilwell@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Brent Gensemer bgensemer@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Nicholas Sangmeister nsangmeister@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Jessie Wingate jwingate@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Matthew Cavanagh mcavanagh@glenoldenborough.com
Officer RJ Howell rhowell@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Robert Brake rbrake@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Matthew Locher mlocher@glenoldenborough.com
Officer John Albany jalbany@glenoldenborough.com
 Officer John Stritch  jstrich@glenoldenborough.com
Officer James Jones jjones@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Stephen Matty smatty@glenoldenborough.com
Mayor Gerry Quinn mayor@glenoldenborough.com