Brian Razzi
Manager
boroughmanager@glenoldenborough.org
Donna McGrenaghan
Secretary
secretary@glenoldenborough.org
Barbara Boothby
Clerk
clerk@glenoldenborough.org
Chrissy Talbot &
Christina Pfaff- Permits/Code
permits@glenoldenborough.org
Donna Ruggiero
Tax Collector
taxcollector@glenoldenborough.org
   
Chief Jay Kelly jkelly@glenoldenpd.org
Sergeant Eric Gensemer egensemer@glenoldenpd.org
   
Corporal William Helms whelms@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Raymond Stilwell rstilwell@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Brent Gensemer bgensemer@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Nicholas Sangmeister nsangmeister@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Jessie Wingate jwingate@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Matthew Cavanagh mcavanagh@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Robert Brake rbrake@glenoldenpd.org
Officer John Stritch  jstritch@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Stephen Matty smatty@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Tony Agatsiotis aagatsiotis@glenoldenpd.org
Officer Nolan Cummings ncummings@glenoldenpd.org
Donna Williams
Police Secretary
dwilliams@glenoldenpd.org
Mayor mayor@glenoldenborough.org