Click the name below to contact the individual by email:

Brian Razzi – Manager
Donna McGrenaghan – Secretary
Barbara Boothby – Clerk
Donna Williams – Permits/Code
Donna Ruggiero – Tax Collector
Louise DiArenzo – Police Secretary
Chief Jay Kelly
Sergeant Eric Gensemer
Corporal Stephen Powers
Corporal William Helms
Officer Raymond Stilwell
Officer Brent Gensemer
Officer Nicholas Sangmeister
Officer Jessie Wingate
Officer Matthew Cavanagh
Officer Brooke Cataldi
Officer RJ Howell
Officer Robert Brake
Officer Matthew Hughes
 Officer Matthew Locher
Officer John Albany
Mayor Gerry Quinn