Click the name below to contact the individual by email:

Donna McGrenaghan – Secretary secretary@glenoldenborough.com
Brian Hoover – Manager boroughmanager@glenoldenborough.com
Donna Williams – Clerk clerk@glenoldenborough.com
Lori Schuler – Permits/Code permits@glenoldenborough.com
Donna Ruggiero – Tax Collector taxcollector@glenoldenborough.com
Louise DiArenzo – Police Secretary ldiarenzo@glenoldenborough.com
Chief Jay Kelly jkelly@glenoldenborough.com
Sergeant Eric Gensemer egensemer@glenoldenborough.com
Corporal Stephen Powers spowers@glenoldenborough.com
Corporal William Helms whelms@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Raymond Stilwell rstilwell@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Brent Gensemer bgensemer@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Nicholas Sangmeister nsangmeister@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Brooke Cataldi bcataldi@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Daniel Lydon dlydon@glenoldenborough.com
Officer RJ Howell rhowell@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Jessie Wingate jwingate@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Robert Brake rbrake@glenoldenborough.com
Officer Chris Connelly cconnelly@glenoldenborough.com
Police tips policetips@glenoldenborough.com